226 days until September 5 - 11, 20229/5 - 9/11/22

Broadcast Times

2021 HIGHLIGHT SHOW

Monday, December 13

7:30 p.m. | Golf Channel

Tune in for a special Golf Channel presentation on Monday, December 13, at 7:30 p.m. (EST) / 6:30 p.m. (CST), highlighting the inaugural Ascension Charity presented by Emerson. The show will capture key moments from the 2021 tournament, including David Toms’ dramatic playoff victory, the event’s charitable impact on North St. Louis County, and an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at how the event came together. Golf Channel will replay the show on December 16 at 8:30 a.m. (EST) / 7:30 a.m. (CST).

 

Thursday, December 16

8:30 a.m. | Golf Channel

REPLAY - Golf Channel special presentation highlighting the inaugural Ascension Charity presented by Emerson. The show will capture key moments from the 2021 tournament, including David Toms’ dramatic playoff victory, the event’s charitable impact on North St. Louis County, and an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at how the event came together.